Filter media by:
Sunday Service: Steadfast and Unified
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Hits: 22
30 mins 25 secs
Sunday Service: Philppians 4:1-3
Wednesday Service: God Reliance
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Hits: 15
29 mins 15 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 32:22-32
Men's Monday Night
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Hits: 16
22 mins 20 secs
Nehemiah 4:1-9. How to deal with opposition.
Sunday Service: The Way To Walk
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Hits: 12
29 mins 20 secs
Sunday Service: Philippians 3:17-21
Wednesday Service: Fear and Faith
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Hits: 14
32 mins 2 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 32:1-21
Sunday Service: Spiritual Progress
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
Hits: 12
26 mins 30 secs
Sunday Service: The Danger of Drifting
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Hits: 14
35 mins 15 secs
Sunday Service: Hebrews 2:1
Wednesday Service: Confrontation
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Hits: 15
25 mins 59 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 32:25-55
Sunday Service: Knowing God Part 2
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 14
30 mins 25 secs
Sunday Service: Philippians 3:8-11
Wednesday Service: On the Run
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Hits: 15
31 mins 38 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 31:1-24