Filter media by:
Wednesday Service: Who God Uses
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
Hits: 12
33 mins 26 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 38
Sunday Service: Absent on Purpose
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Hits: 14
25 mins 17 secs
Sunday Service: Mark 16:1-8
Men's Monday Night: Follow God
Mon, Apr 06, 2020
Hits: 17
21 mins 48 secs
Men's Monday Night: Nehemiah 9:5-38
Sunday Service: Palm Sunday
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Hits: 26
28 mins 19 secs
Sunday Service: John 12:12-19
Wednesday Service: Interruptions are Opportunities #3
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
Hits: 18
22 mins 25 secs
Wednesday Service: 1 Kings 17:17-24
Sunday Service: Compromise or Commitment?
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Hits: 9
29 mins 42 secs
Sunday Service: Psalm 1
Wednesday Service: Divine Appointments
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Hits: 11
29 mins 31 secs
Divine Appointments: 1 Kings 17:7-16
Men's Monday Night: Building Faith
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
Hits: 15
17 mins 53 secs
Men's Monday Night: Nehemiah 8
Sunday Service: Heard. Forgiven. Healed.
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Hits: 11
31 mins 26 secs
Sunday Service: 2 Chronicles 7:12-14
Wednesday Service: Interruptions are Opportunities
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Hits: 18
34 mins 57 secs
Wednesday Service: 1 Kings 17:1-7