Filter media by:
Sunday Service: Ministry
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Hits: 7
35 mins 27 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 1:27-2:3
Wednesday Service: Bringing Sin to the Surface
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
Hits: 6
36 mins 31 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 42
Sunday Service: Jesus is God's Beloved
Sun, May 31, 2020
Hits: 7
27 mins 24 secs
Sunday's Service: Colossians 1:19-20
Wednesday Service: Joseph a Type of Christ
Wed, May 27, 2020
Hits: 5
32 mins 13 secs
Wednesday Service: Joseph a Type of Jesus
Sunday Service: Our Leader
Sun, May 24, 2020
Hits: 7
27 mins 7 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 1:18
Sunday Service: Raised up
Wed, May 20, 2020
Hits: 7
30 mins 52 secs
Sunday Service: Genesis 41:37-57
Sunday Service: Our Creator
Sun, May 17, 2020
Hits: 7
20 mins 51 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 1:15-17
Wednesday Service: Expect God to Work
Wed, May 13, 2020
Hits: 3
35 mins 28 secs
Wednesday Service: Genesis 41:1-36
Sunday Service: Our Savior
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 25
19 mins 3 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 1:13-14
Sunday Service: Keep It Spiritual
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 14
33 mins 7 secs
Sunday Service: Colossians 1:9-12